An International Scientific Committee of
ICOMOS

GA2020 Marker Event

When:
7 October 2020 @ 9:00 am – 11:00 am
2020-10-07T09:00:00+00:00
2020-10-07T11:00:00+00:00
11.00pm – 1.00pm CET (Paris) / 8.00pm – 10.00pm AEDT (Sydney) Australia ICOMOS invites their global colleagues to join us at our ‘GA2020 MARKER EVENT’ to acknowledge the work undertaken to organise the 20th Triennial General Assembly and Scientific Symposium of ICOMOS that could not be hosted in Sydney in 2020. The Marker Event will be a live-streamed panel discussion on the theme of Shared Cultures – Shared Heritage – Shared Responsibility; and will include the launch of a special ‘legacy’ issue of Historic Environment in this theme. Don’t miss out!